HC Deb 17 December 1975 vol 902 cc1397-8

Mr. Ivor Stanbrook, supported by Mr. Joe Ashton, Mr. Alan Beith, Mr. Richard Body, Mr. F. A. Burden, Sir John Eden, Mr. John Farr, Miss Janet Fookes, Mr. Ron Lewis, Mr. Neil Martin, Mr. Donald Stewart and Mr. Phillip Whitehead, presented a Bill to amend the Cruelty to Animals Act 1876: And the same was read the First time; and ordered to be read a Second time upon Friday 6th February and to be printed. [Bill 32.]