HC Deb 28 November 1973 vol 865 cc414-5

Mr. Gwynoro Jones, supported by Mr. Elystan Morgan, Mr. Goronwy Roberts, Mr. John Morris, Mr. John Mackie, Mr. William Edwards, Mr. David Clark, Mr. Caerwyn Roderick, Mr. Mark Hughes, Mr. Denzil Davies, Mr. Tom Ellis, and Mr. Neil Kinnock, presented a Bill to make further provision with respect to the rights of tenants of agricultural holdings : And the same was read the First time ; and ordered to be read a Second time upon Friday 26th April and to be printed. [Bill 35.]