HC Deb 19 June 1973 vol 858 c623

Tuesday 19th June 1973


The Committee consisted of the following Members:
Captain Walter Elliot (in the Chair)
Armstrong, Mr. Ernest (Durham, Northwest). Murton, Mr. Oscar (Poole).
Nott, Mr. John (Minister of State, Treasury).
Atkinson, Mr. Norman (Tottenham).
Baxter, Mr. William (West Stirlingshire). Parkinson, Mr. Cecil (Enfield, West).
Cant, Mr. R. B. (Stoke-on-Trent, Central). Parry, Mr. Robert (Liverpool, Exchange).
Reed, Mr. Laurance (Bolton, East).
Dixon, Mr. Piers (Truro). Rees, Mr. Peter (Dover).
Dunnett, Mr. Jack (Nottingham, Central). Ridley, Mr. Nicholas (Cirencester and Tewkesbury).
Forrester, Mr. John (Stoke-on-Trent. North). Trew, Mr. Peter (Dartford).
Green, Mr. Alan (Preston, South). Wainwright, Mr. Edwin (Dearne Valley).
Grieve, Mr. Percy (Solihull). Walden, Mr. Brian (Birmingham, All Saints).
Le Marchant, Mr. Spencer (The High Peak).
Mr. M. R. Jack, Committee Clerk.