HC Deb 29 November 1972 vol 847 cc426-7

Mr. Iain Sproat, supported by Lieutenant-Colonel Colin Mitchell, Mr. Patrick Wolrige-Gordon, Mr. Bruce-Gardyne, Mr. Michael Clark Hutchison, Mr. Patrick Wall, Mr. Stratton Mills, Mr. Michael Noble, Mr. Robert Adley, Mr. Donald Stewart, Mr. Ben Ford, and Mr. Frank Judd presented a Bill to secure the protection of wrecks in territorial waters, and the sites of such wrecks, from interference by unauthorised persons; and for connected purposes: And the same was read the First time; and ordered to be read a Second time upon Friday, 2nd March and to be printed. [Bill 21.]