HC Deb 07 December 1972 vol 847 c1768

The Committee of Public Accounts was nominated of Mr. Michael Barnes, Sir Edward Brown, Mr. Richard Buchanan, Mr. Edmund Dell, Mr. Simon Wingfield Digby, Mr. Dick Douglas, Mr. Terence L. Higgins, Mr. James Lamond, Mr. Harold Lever, Mr. Martin Maddan, Mr. Paget, Miss Quennell, Mr. Rafton Pounder, Mr. Julian Ridsdale, and Sir John Rodgers be Members.

Ordered, That the Minutes of the Evidence taken before the Committee on 15th May, and reported to the House on 24th October, in the last Session of Parliament, be referred to the Committee.—[Mr. Fortescue.]

  1. ADJOURNMENT 13 words
Forward to