HC Deb 05 May 1971 vol 816 c1575

Wednesday, 5th May, 1971

[MRS. JOYCE BUTLER in the Chair]

The Committee consisted of the following Members:
Mrs. Joyce Butler (Chairman)
Booth, Mr. Albert (Barrow-in-Furness) Mahon, Mr. Simon (Bootle)
Bowden, Mr. Andrew (Brighton, Kemptown) Marsden, Mr. Frank (Liverpool, Scotland
Clegg, Mr. Walter (North Fylde) Mason, Mr. Roy (Barnsley)
Costain, Mr. A. P. (Folkestone and Hythe) Nott, Mr. John (St. Ives)
Dunn, Mr. James A. (Liverpool, Kirkdale) Rees, Mr. Peter (Dover)
Grant, Mr. Anthony (Under-Secretary of State for Trade and Industry) Shaw, Mr. Michael (Scarborough and Whitby)
Harper, Mr. Joseph (Pontefract)
Hughes, Mr. Mark (Durham) Taylor, Sir Charles (Eastbourne)
Johnson, Mr. James (Kingston upon Hull, West) Taylor, Mr. Frank (Manchester, Moss Side)
King, Mr. Evelyn (Dorset, South) Woodnutt, Mr. Mark (Isle of Wight)
Miss J. Beston, (Committee Clerk)