HC Deb 22 June 1971 vol 819 c1194

Mr. Anthony Wedgwood Benn, supported by Mr. William Ross, Dr. J. Dickson Mabon, Mr. William Hannan, Mr. Bruce Millan, Mr. Hugh McCartney, Mr. William Small, Mr. John Rankin, Mr. Richard Buchanan, Mr. Frank McElhone, Mr. John Robertson and Mr. Dick Douglas presented a Bill to make provision for and in connection with the continuation of the undertaking of Upper Clyde Shipbuilders Limited under public ownership, the development of the management structure thereof, and the carrying on of the undertaking; and for purposes connected therewith: And the same was read the First time; and ordered to be read a Second time tomorrow and to be printed. [Bill 195.]