HC Deb 10 June 1971 vol 818 c1250

Mr. Patrick Cormack, supported by Mr. Edward Bishop, Mr. Arthur Blenkinsop, Mr. Sydney Chapman, Mr. Greville Janner, Mr. Ron Lewis, Mr. Alexander Lyon, Mr. Norman St. John-Stevas, Mr. David Steel, Dr. Tom Stuttaford, Mr. Ernie Money, and Mr. Marcus Worsley, presented a Bill to make further provision for the preservation of churches and other ecclesiastical buildings of historic and architectural importance and of the character of the area surrounding them: And the same was read the First time; and ordered to be read a Second time upon Friday 18th June and to be printed. [Bill 186.]

Forward to