HC Deb 01 December 1971 vol 827 c460

Mr. Jerry Wiggin, supported by Mr. Mark Woodnutt, Mr. Robert Boscawen, Mr. Michael Cocks, Mr. Michael McNair-Wilson, Mr. John M. Temple, Mr. John Gorst, and Mr. Richard Crawshaw, presented a Bill to make provision with respect to certain night time assemblies: And the same was read the First time; and ordered to be read a Second time upon Friday 21st January and to be printed [Bill 27].