HC Deb 08 July 1970 vol 803 c804

Ordered, That Mr. Brian Batsford, Sir Robert Cary, Mr. Grimond. Mr. Selwyn Lloyd, Mr. Charles Pannell and Mr. George Strauss be appointed Managing Trustees of the House of Commons Members' Contributory Pensions Fund and that the Public Trustee be appointed Custodian Trustee of the said Fund, in pursuance of Section 4 of the Ministerial Salaries and Members' Pensions Act 1965.—[Mr. Humphrey Atkins.]

Forward to