HC Deb 02 July 1970 vol 803 cc39-40
Mr. Speaker

Will Members desiring to take the Oath or affirm please come to the Table?

The following Members took and subscribed the Oath, or made and subscribed the Affirmation required by Law;

Charles William Loughlin, esquire, M.B.E., West Gloucestershire.

William Hannan, esquire, Glasgow Maryhill.

Right honourable Sir Alexander Frederick Douglas-Home, K.T., Kinross and West Perthshire.

Right honourable Richard Howard Stafford Crossman, O.B.E., Coventry, East.

Arthur Massey Skeffington, esquire, Hayes and Harlington.

Peter Michael Kirk, esquire, Saffron Walden.

Right honourable Reginald Maulding, Barnet.

Richard Christopher Sharples, esquire, O.B.E., M.C., Sutton and Cheam.

Evelyn Mansfield King, esquire, South Dorset.

Austen Harry Albu, esquire, Edmonton. Benjamin Thomas Ford, esquire, Bradford, North.

Sir Alfred Davies Devonsher Broughton, Batley and Morley.

William John Peel, esquire, Leicester, South-East.

Robert Michael Conal McNair-Wilson, esquire, Walthamstow, East.

John Pitcairn Mackintosh, esquire, Berwick and East Lothian.

Royston John Hughes, esquire, Newport.

Caerwyn Eigion Roderick, esquire, Brecon and Radnor.

Stanley Raymond McMaster, esquire, Belfast, East.

Dafydd Elystan Morgan, esquire, Cardigan.

Sir John Anthony Langford-Holt, Shrewsbury.

Stephen Owen Davies, esquire, Merthyr Tydfil.

Back to