HC Deb 04 February 1970 vol 795 c442

Mr. Kenneth Lomas, supported by Mr. Gordon A. T. Bagier, Mr. Ray Mawby, Mr. Richard Wainwright, Mr. Gordon Oakes, Mr. Frank Judd, Mr. Ben Ford, Mr. Kenneth Marks, Mr. John Ellis, Mr. Alfred Morris, Mr. John Binns, and Mr. Eddie Griffiths, presented a Bill to enable local authorities to regulate the establishment and conduct of amusement arcades; to restrict the admission of young persons; and for purposes connected therewith: And the same was read the First time; and ordered to be read a Second time upon Friday 6th March and to be printed. [Bill 92.]