HC Deb 29 October 1969 vol 790 c308

Committee of Privileges to consist of Fifteen Members:

Mr. Attorney-General, Mr. Nigel Birch, Mr. Boyd-Carpenter, Mr. Edward Heath, Mr. Selwyn Lloyd, Mr. Charles Pannell, Mr. Fred Peart, Mr. Kenneth Robinson, Mr. Duncan Sandys, Mr. Shinwell, Mr. G. R. Strauss, Mr. Jeremy Thorpe, Mr. Turton, Mr. Patrick Gordon Walker, and Mr. Woodburn.

Power to send for persons, papers and records:

Six to be the Quorum.—[Mr. Charles R. Morris.]