HC Deb 26 November 1969 vol 792 c432

Mr. Raymond Gower, supported by Mr. Hugh Jenkins, Sir Stephen McAdden, Mrs. Jill Knight, Mr. William Wells, Sir John Langford-Holt, Mr. George Darling, Mr. Eric Lubbock, Mr. David Crouch, Mr. Iremonger, Dr. Hugh Gray, and Mr. Norman St. John-Stevas, presented a Bill to amend the Copyright Act, 1956, so as to make provision for the subsequent variation by the Performing Rights Tribunal of orders made pursuant to Section 27 of that Act: And the same was read the First time; and ordered to be read a Second time upon Friday, 20th February, and to be printed. [Bill 33].