HC Deb 19 December 1969 vol 793 c1740

Mr. Kevin McNamara, supported by Mr. Alan Beaney, Mr. David Griffiths, Mr. James Johnson, Mr. Richard Kelly, Commander Harry Pursey, and Mr. Edwin Wainwright, presented a Bill to include among the children for whom milk is to be provided junior pupils at school designated as secondary schools under section 1 of the Education Act 1964: And the same was read the First time; and ordered to be read a Second time upon Friday, 23rd January, and to be printed. [Bill 76.]

Forward to