HC Deb 02 December 1969 vol 792 c1309

Mr. Christopher Norwood; supported by Mr. David Winnick, Mrs. Anne Kerr, Mr. Sydney Bidwell, Mr. Norman Atkinson, and Mr. John Lee, presented a Bill to establish the principle of equal pay; And the same was read the First time; and ordered to be read a Second time upon Friday and to be printed. [Bill 55.]