HC Deb 06 November 1968 vol 772 c987

Committee of Privileges to consist of Fifteen Members:

The Attorney General, Mr. Nigel Birch, Mr. Boyd-Carpenter, Mr. Patrick Gordon Walker, Mr. James Griffiths, Mr. Edward Heath, Mr. Selwyn Lloyd, Mr. Charles Pannell, Mr. Fred Peart, Mr. Duncan Sandys, Mr. Shinwell, Mr. George Strauss, Mr. Jeremy Thorpe, Mr. Turton, and Mr. Arthur Woodburn:

Power to send for persons, papers and records:

Six to be the Quorum.—[Mr. Harper.]