HC Deb 02 May 1968 vol 763 c1435

Thursday, 2nd May, 1968


The Committee consisted of the following Members:
Sir Ronald Russell (Chairman)
Atkinson, Mr. Norman (Tottenham) Hilton, Mr. W. S. (Bethnal Green)
Beaney, M. Alan (Hemsworth) Iremonger, Mr. T. L. (Ilford, North)
Bishop, Mr. E. S. (Newark) Lee, Mr. John (Reading)
Body, Mr. Richard (Holland with Boston) McCann, Mr. John (Rochdale)
Carlisle, Mr. Mark (Runcorn) Miscampbell, Mr. Norman (Blackpool, North)
Crowder, Mr. F. P. (Ruislip-Northwood)
Davies, Mr. Ednyfed Hudson (Conway) Morgan, Mr. Elystan (Under-Secretary of State for the Home Department)
Faulds, Mr. Andrew (Smethwick)
Forrester, Mr. John (Stoke-on-Trent, North) Rawlinson, Sir Peter (Epsom)
Solicitor-General, The (Sir Arthur Irvine)
Foster, Sir John (Northwich) Wainwright, Mr. Edwin (Dearne Valley)
Grieve, Mr. Percy (Solihull)
Mr. G. Cubie, Committee Clerk.