HC Deb 22 February 1968 vol 759 c799

Select Committee to consist of sixteen Members:

Mr. Brian Batsford and Mr. Michael English added to the Select Committee for the purpose of their consideration of the arrangements for the experimental sound recording of the proceedings of the Ho u se.—[Mr. Fitch.]