HC Deb 24 April 1968 vol 763 c423

Wednesday, 24th April, 1968

[MR. VICTOR YATES in the Chair]

The Committee consisted of the following Members:
Mr. Victor Yates (Chairman)
Archer, Mr. Peter (Rowley Regis and Tipton) Miscampbell, Mr. Norman (Blackpool, North)
Atkins, Mr. Ronald (Preston, North) Molloy, Mr. William (Ealing, North)
Boardman, Mr. Tom (Leicester, South-West) Owen, Mr. Will (Morpeth)
Page, Mr. John (Harrow, West)
Clegg, Mr. Walter (North Fylde) Parker, Mr. John (Dagenham)
Crowder, Mr. F. P. (Ruislip—Northwood) Percival, Mr. Ian (Southport)
Perry, Mr. George H. (Nottingham, South)
Forrester, Mr. John (Stoke-on-Trent, North)
Rawlinson, Sir Peter (Epsom)
Grant, Mr. Anthony (Harrow, Central) Roebuck, Mr. Roy (Harrow, East)
Grieve, Mr. Percy (Solihull) Irvine, Sir Arthur, Solicitor-General.
McCann, Mr. John (Rochdale) Williams, Mr. W. T. (Warrington)
Mr. G. S. Ecclestone, Committee Clerk.