HC Deb 01 March 1967 vol 742 c521

Bill to provide for the introduction of a decimal currency in the year 1971; and to regulate the constitution and functions of the Decimal Currency Board, presented by the Chancellor of the Exchequer; supported by Mr. Michael Stewart, Mr. Roy Jenkins, Mr. William Ross, Mr. Cledwyn Hughes, Mr. Anthony Wedgwood Benn, Mr. John Diamond, and Mr. Niall Mac-Dermot; read the First time; to be read a Second time Tomorrow and to be printed. [Bill 199.]

Forward to