HC Deb 20 June 1967 vol 748 c1627

Mr. Simon Wingfield Digby, Mr. Maurice Edelman, Rear-Admiral Morgan Giles, Miss Joan Lestor and Mr. John Pardoe to have leave of absence to present, on behalf of this House, a bookcase containing Parliamentary and Constitutional reference books to the House of Representatives of Malta.—[Mr. Walter Harrison.]