HC Deb 14 November 1963 vol 684 c474

Committee to consist of Twelve Members:

The Attorney-General, Mr. Nigel Birch, Mr. George Brown, Mr. Ede, Mr. Grimond, Mr. Geoffrey Lloyd, Mr. Selwyn Lloyd, Sir Richard Nugent, Mr. Mitchison, Sir Kenneth Pickthorn, Mr. Turton, and Mr. Harold Wilson:

Power to send for persons, papers and records:

Five to be the Quorum.—[Mr. Hughes-Young.]