HC Deb 11 December 1963 vol 686 c406

Bill to amend sections 76 and 123 of the Local Government Act 1933, and sections 52 and 90 of the London Government Act, 1939, presented by Sir Hubert Ashton; supported by Mr. John Arbuthnot, Mr. Bourne-Arton, Mr. Godfrey Lagden, Sir Richard Nugent, Sir Hendrie Oakshott, Mr. Pargiter, Mr. Parkin, Sir Kenneth Pickthorn, Mr. John M. Temple, and Mr. Arthur Skeffington; read the First time; to be read a Second time upon Friday, 13th March, and to be printed. [Bill 29.]