HC Deb 10 March 1960 vol 619 c611
6. Mr. Teeling

asked the Secretary of State for the Colonies who are the members of the Malta Tourist Board at the present moment; how many times the Board met in 1959; and how often the Chairman was in the chair at such meetings.

Mr. Iain Macleod

They are Mr. P. Barker Benfield, Chairman; Captain J. W. Attard; Colonel R. Strickland; Mr. L. Vella; Mr. G. Zarb; Mr. W. Zammit-Tabona; and Mr. J. C. Pollacco, Secretary.

The Board met eleven times in 1959 and Mr. Barker Benfield was in the chair on each occasion.

Back to
Forward to