HC Deb 06 November 1957 vol 577 c300

Committee of Privileges to consist of Ten Members:

The Attorney-General, Mr. R. A. Butler, Mr. Clement Davies, Mr. Ede, Mr. Elliot, Mr. Gaitskell, Mr. Mitchison, Sir Patrick Spens, Mr. James Stuart, and Mr. Viant:

Power to send for persons, papers and records:

Five to be the Quorum.—[Mr. Oakshott.]