HC Deb 09 February 1956 vol 548 c1933

Select Committee appointed to consider whether any changes are desirable in the present methods of giving effect to the principle that there should be some limitation to the anticipation of Parliamentary debates by broacasting:

Mr. Julian Amery, Mr. Bellenger, Mr. Wedgwood Benn, Sir Herbert Butcher, Mr. Crossman, Mr. Ness Edwards, Mrs. Evelyn Emmet, Sir Robert Grimston, Sir Lionel Heald, Mr. Holt, Sir James Hutchison, Mr. McAdden, and Mr. Sydney Silverman:

Five to be the Quorum:

Power to send for persons, papers and records.—[Mr. E. Wakefield.]