HC Deb 14 June 1955 vol 542 c548

Committee of Privileges to consist of Ten Members:—

Mr. Attlee, The Attorney-General, Mr. Crookshank, Mr. Clement Davies, Mr. Ede, Mr. Elliot, Mr. Mitchison, Sir Patrick Spens, Mr. Viant, and Captain Waterhouse:—

Power to send for persons, papers and records:—

Five to be the Quorum.—[Mr. R. Thompson.]