HC Deb 09 June 1955 vol 542 c35

The following Members took and subscribed the Oath, or made and subscribed the Affirmation required by Law:

Evelyn Violet Elizabeth Emmet, commonly called the honourable Evelyn Violet Elizabeth Emmet, East Grinstead.

Desmond Louis Donnelly, esquire, Pembroke.

Luke William Burke Teeling, esquire, Brighton, Pavilion.

Reginald Thomas Paget, esquire, Q.C., Northampton.

Sir Albert Newby Braithwaite, D.S.O., M.C., Harrow, West.

John Galway Foster, esquire, Q.C., Northwich.

Cyril Wilson Black, esquire, Wimbledon.

Arthur William James Anthony Greenwood, esquire, Rossendale.

Sydney Scholefield Allen, esquire, Q.C., Crewe.

Geoffrey Stanley de Freitas, esquire, Lincoln.

William Donald Chapman, esquire, Birmingham, Northfield.

Richard Howard Stafford Crossman, esquire, O.B.E., Coventry, East.

James Johnson, esquire, Rugby.

Colonel Christopher Wyborne, Armstrong, Armagh.

Back to