HC Deb 16 July 1953 vol 517 c2377

Mr. Henry Brooke, Sir Herbert Butcher, Mr. Clement Davies, Mr. Elliot, Mr. Glenvil Hall, Mrs. Hill, Mr. Douglas Houghton, Mrs. Jean Mann, Mr. Orbach, Mr. Robson-Brown, Mr. George Strauss, Mr. Viant and Mr. Geoffrey Wilson to be Members of the Select Committee;

Power to send for persons, papers and records:

Five to be the Quorum.—[Sir Cedric Drewe.]