HC Deb 06 May 1952 vol 500 c342

Select Committee appointed to consider whether any amendment is desirable in the law relating to the disability of certain ministers of religion from sitting and voting in the House of Commons:

Mr. Bing, Colonel Ralph Clarke, Mr. Eric Fletcher, Mr. Gage, Mr. James Griffiths, Sir Robert Grimston, Mr. Kerr, Mr. Law, Brigadier Medlicott, Mr. Wade, Mr. Octavius Willey and Mr. Woodburn.

Power to send for persons, papers and records.

Five to be the Quorum.—[Mr. Butcher.]