HC Deb 08 November 1951 vol 493 c478

Commitee of Privileges to consist of Ten Members;

Mr. Assheton, Mr. Attlee, the Attorney-General, Mr. Cocks, Mr. Crookshank, Mr. Clement Davies, Mr. Ede, Sir Hugh O'Neill, Sir Hartley Shawcross and Captain Waterhouse;

Power to send for persons, papers and records;

Five to be the Quorum.—[Mr. Drewe.]