HC Deb 14 March 1950 vol 472 cc1037-8

Committee of Privileges to consist of Ten Members: Mr. Assheton, Mr. Attorney-General, Mr. Cocks, Captain Crookshank, Mr. Clement Davies, Mr. Edward Davies, Mr. Grenfell, Mr. Herbert Morrison, Mr. William Morrison, and Earl Winterton.

Power to send for persons, papers and records:

Five to be the Quorum.—[Mr. R. J. Taylor.]