HC Deb 20 May 1946 vol 423 c153
Mr. R. J. Taylor (Lord of the Treasury)

I beg to move, That Mr. Stanley Evans, Mr. Eric Fletcher, Mr. William Morrison and Mr. Thomas Reid be Members of the Select Committee on the Railways (Valuation for Rating) Bill.

Mr. Gallacher (Fife, West)

I wish to ask a question.

Mr. Speaker

If the hon. Member is opposing the Motion, it cannot be taken now. Is the hon. Member opposing it?

Mr. Gallacher