HC Deb 30 November 1944 vol 406 c185

Committee of Privileges to consist of Ten Members:

Mr. Attlee, the Attorney-General, Colonel Sir George Courthope, Mr. Greenwood, Sir Percy Harris, Mr. Hore-Belisha, Mr. Lambert, Colonel Sir Charles MacAndrew, Sir Hugh O'Neill and Earl Winterton.

Power to send for persons, papers and records.

Five to be the quorum.—[Major Sir James Edmondson.]