HC Deb 12 December 1944 vol 406 c1058

In pursuance of Standing Order No. 80 (4), Mr. SPEAKER has nominated Mr. Bellenger, Captain Cobb, Major Sir Cyril Entwistle, Mr. Foster, Mr. Glenvil Hall, Mr. Jewson, Colonel Sir Charles MacAndrew, Sir Adam Maitland, Sir Douglas Thomson, Colonel Sir A. Lambert Ward and Mr. McLean Watson to be the Chairmen's Panel during this Session.