HC Deb 13 November 1941 vol 376 c148

Ordered, That the Committee of Privileges do consist of Ten Members.

Committee accordingly nominated of Mr. Attlee, the Attorney-General, Mr. Clynes, Col. Sir George Courthope, Mr. Denman, Colonel Gretton, Sir Percy Harris, Mr. Lambert, Sir Hugh O'Neill and Earl Winterton.

Ordered, That the Committee have power to send for persons, papers and records.

Ordered, That Five be the quorum."—[Major Dugdale.]

Forward to