HC Deb 17 January 1940 vol 356 cc119-20

Colonel Gretton reported from the Committee of Selection; That they had selected the following Twelve Members to be the Panel appointed to serve on the Committee on Unopposed Bills under Standing Order ill: Mr. Boulton, Mr. Broad, Captain Crawford Browne, Major Sir George Davies, Sir Geoffrey Ellis, Sir Francis Fremantle, Sir George Hume, Mr. Lee, Mr. Logan, Col. Sir Charles Mac- Andrew, Mr. Moreing, and Sir Harold Webbe.

Report to lie upon the Table.