HC Deb 30 March 1939 vol 345 c2226

Colonel Gretton reported from the Committee of Selection; That they had nominated the following Three Members to serve on the Select Committee on the Public Trustee (General Deposit Fund) Bill: Mr. Ammon, Sir Alan Anderson, and Sir John Wardlaw-Milne.

Report to lie upon the Table.