HC Deb 13 June 1939 vol 348 cc1118-9

Colonel Gretton further reported from the Committee; That they had added the following Ten Members to Standing Committee C (in respect of the Patents and Designs (Limits of Time) Bill [Lords]): The Attorney-General, Mr. Bellenger, Sir George Broadbridge, Mr. Bromfield, Mr. Trevor Cox, Mr. Cross, Mr. Hollins, Mr. Magnay, Sir Adam Maitland, and the Solicitor-General.

Reports to lie upon the Table.