HC Deb 20 April 1939 vol 346 c509

Colonel Gretton further reported from the Committee; That they had added the following Ten Members to the Standing Committee on Scottish Bills (in respect of the Local Government Amendment (Scotland) Bill and the Marriage (Scotland) Bill) [Lords]: Lieut.-Colonel Acland-Troyte, Mr. Hall-Caine, Major Colfox, Mr. Errington, Sir Gifford Fox, Mr. Kimball, Sir Mervyn Manningham-Buller, Mr. Perkins, Mr. Ross Taylor, and Lord Colum Crichton-Stuart.

Reports to lie upon the Table.