HC Deb 17 March 1938 vol 333 c609

Colonel Gretton reported from the Committee of Selection; That they had discharged the following Members from Standing Committee B (added in respect of the Bakehouses Bill): Mr. Chapman, Marquess of Clydesdale, and Mr. Guy; and had appointed in substitution: Mr. Anstruther-Gray, Mr. Erskine Hill, and Mr. Hunter.

Report to lie upon the Table.