HC Deb 27 October 1937 vol 328 cc214-6

Ordered, That the Committee of Privileges do consist of Ten Members.

Committee accordingly nominated of the Prime Minister, Mr. Attlee, the Attorney-General, Mr. Churchill, Sir John Gilmour, Mr. Greenwood, Mr. Lambert, Mr. Ramsay MacDonald, Sir Hugh O'Neill, and Sir Archibald Sinclair.

Ordered, That the Committee have power to send for persons, papers, and records.

Ordered, That Five be the quorum.—[Captain Margesson.]

Forward to