HC Deb 17 November 1936 vol 317 c1519

Colonel Gretton reported from the Committee of Selection; That, in pursuance of the provisions of the Private Legislation Procedure (Scotland) Act, 1936, they had selected the following twenty-five Members to form the Parliamentary Panel of Members of this House to act as Commissioners: Mr. Cassells, Mr. Chapman, Sir Samuel Chapman, Marquess of Clydesdale, Sir Edmund Findlay, Mr. Duncan Graham, Mr. Guy, Mr. Thomas Henderson, Miss Horsbrugh, Lieut.-Colonel Kerr, Mr. Graham Kerr, Captain McEwen, Mr. Maclay, Mr. Neil Maclean, Lieut.-Colonel Moore, Major Neven-Spence, Lord William Scott, Captain Shaw, Sir Robert Smith, Mr. Henderson Stewart, Sir Douglas Thomson, Sir John Train, Mr. Walker, Mr. Westwood, and Mr. Young.

Report to lie upon the Table.