HC Deb 05 November 1936 vol 317 cc387-8

Ordered, That the Committee of Privileges do consist of Ten Members.

The Prime Minister, Mr. Attlee, the Attorney-General, Sir Austen Chamberlain, Mr. Greenwood, Mr. Lambert, Mr. Eamsay MacDonald, Sir Hugh O'Neill, Sir Archibald Sinclair, 'and Lieut.-Colonel Spender-Clay nominated Members of the Committee.

Ordered, That the Committee have power to send for persons, papers, and records.

Ordered, That Five be the quorum."—[Sir G. Penny.]

Forward to