HC Deb 26 May 1936 vol 312 cc1840-1

Sir Henry Cautley further reported from the Committee; That they had added the following Ten Members to the Standing Committee on Scottish Bills (in respect of the Weights and Measures (Scotland) Bill): Dr. Burgin, Mr. Duncan, Mr. Oscar Guest, Mr. Hannah, Mr. Lee, Mr. McEntee, Sir W. Lane Mitchell, Major Rayner, Mr. Ritson, and Lord Colum Crichton-Stuart.

Reports to lie upon the Table.