HC Deb 15 May 1936 vol 312 c712

Sir Henry Cautley further reported from the Committee; That they had added the following ten Members to Standing Committee B (in respect of the Shops Bill [Lords]): Mr. Lloyd, Mr. Loftus, Mr. R. C. Morrison, Mr. Palmer, Captain Plugge, Mr. Arthur Reed, Mr. Tinker, Miss Ward, Mr. Watkins, and Lieut.-Colonel Sir Arnold Wilson.