HC Deb 05 May 1936 vol 311 c1536

Sir Henry Cautley reported from the Committee of Selection; That they had discharged the following Member from Standing Committee B: Sir Frank Sanderson; and had appointed in substitution: Captain Macnamara.

Sir Henry Cautley further reported from the Committee; That they had added the following Ten Members to Standing Committee B (in respect of the Pilotage Authorities (Limitation of Liability) Bill): Mr. David Morgan Adams, Lieut.-Colonel Sandeman Allen, Captain Crawford Browne, Dr. Burgin, Mr. Duncan, Mr. Gibbins, Sir Paul Latham, Mr. Muff, Mr. Petherick, and Sir Douglas Thomson.