HC Deb 02 March 1936 vol 309 c1007

Sir Henry Cautley reported from the Committee of Selection; That they had discharged the following Members from Standing Committee A: Mr. Astor, Mr. Crowder, Mr. Rhys Davies, Mr. Duggan, and Mr. Hannah; and had appointed in substitution: Mr. Bossom, Mr. Ede, Mr. Lennox-Boyd, Mr. Patrick, and Lord Willoughby de Eresby.