HC Deb 23 April 1936 vol 311 c312

Sir Henry Cautley reported from the Committee of Selection; That they had discharged the following Members from Standing Committee B: Major Herbert and Mr. Stuart Russell; and had appointed in substitution: Mr. Michael Beaumont and Mr. Channon.

Sir Henry Cautley further reported from the Committee; That they had added the following Ten Members to Standing Committee B (in respect of the Road Traffic (Driving Licences) Bill: Mr. Crossley, Colonel Cruddas, Mr. Denville, Sir Gifford Fox, Mr. Gardner, Mr. Groves, Captain Austin Hudson, Lieut.-Colonel Moore-Brabazon, Mr. Storey, and Mr. Tinker.

Reports to lie upon the Table.